I Spy… LEGO 3/5

legos-7105

I spy…
With my little eye…

-.-

A reader reading the

written word, when an image

could’ve satisfied.

-.-

I spy…
With my little eye…

-.-

You & I, & I & You; but

I ‘n You, I nV u,

As you Read ‘n ignorance

-.-

And See…

-.-

That this poem is

a collaboration of our imaginative

involvement. 

-.-

See what you see… LEGO of your mind…


© Iain Sutherland, 2014.
Header: click here
Featured: click here

Disclaimer: Any advertisements displayed on this page are done so without my endorsement and approval.

Leave a Reply

